top of page
  • electronicmg

[Reviews] I Just Bought Tab 9 and I Want to Return it

CNBgear Blog >> [Reviews] I Just Bought Tab 9 and I Want to Return it



This time, I really made the wrong decision again. I have two biological sons and an adopted son. The birthday of the adopted son is approaching. As the gift I gave him last year - a tablet computer - was so good to use, and it was robbed by my younger son because of his jealousy. This year I plan to buy another one for him, but I need to buy a worse one this time, so I tried to choose a Chinese brand.


I don't know much about Chinese products, but in my subconscious mind, I think their products should not be very good. Coupled with some comments learned from the Internet, my perception is even more determined.


I searched for a tablet in China on Amazon, and I just picked a cheap one casually and placed an order. On the birthday of the adopted son, I proudly took out this new tablet and gave it to him, thinking that no one would snatch him this time. The two sons immediately leaned over to take a look at the new tablet, and muttered, ‘What brand is this? I’ve never heard of it. Then they walked away disdainfully.


Blackview Tab 9 Package

The adopted son received this birthday gift, and now it truly belongs to him, with a happy smile on his face! In this way, we ended the birthday party happily.


My adopted son and I went back to his room and watched him slowly unpack the package. I also helped to unpack it. The package looked pretty delicate. I helped install the SIM card, and then let him operate it myself. ‘Is it okay?’ I asked. The adopted son turned his head and said to me, ‘it’s good. Thanks, dad’. "OK, just play for a while and go to bed." 'Yes, dad'.


After several days in a row, everything seemed to be normal. The sons were having fun playing with their tablet computers, and the atmosphere seemed so harmonious. I secretly rejoiced in my heart: I finally bought it right this time.



After more than a week, I found out that the tablet that the adopted son was holding was not the same as before. Isn't this the elder son's tablet? I went to the eldest son to inquire about the situation. The elder son said, Dad, the Fire tablet you bought for me is much worse than the BLACKVIEW tablet you bought for my younger brother (adopted son). I want to use his. His tablet is smoother to use than mine, and it responds much faster. My tablet sometimes breaking up when playing games, but my brother’s does not. You see, his tablet's running score on the benchmarking software is higher than mine. It also has a metal body, which looks much cooler than my tablet. The camera also shoots more clearly than mine, you see, it is a 13MP pixel camera. In addition, its battery life is longer than my Fire tablet. When I almost run out of power while playing. His can continue to play for more than two hours, and even the younger brother's device (biological son) has not surpassed him.



Then he opened the device parameter table (the product model, device parameters and other information are listed above) and said, dad, look, the CPU processor of Tab 9 is better than mine, and its frequency is higher. It also has 1GB more RAM than mine, and it is DDR4, mine only has DDR3. The front camera is also better than mine, his 5MP, mine only 2MP. I searched on the Internet, and my tablet was available in 2019, and Tab9 was available just in 2021, it's the newest model. The Android version is also higher than the operating system of my Fire tablet. Also, the video call effect of Tab 9 is much better than that of my tablet, and the network signal is also more stable than mine.


After listening to my son’s description, I really wanted to leave a negative review on the Amazon store where I bought this Chinese tablet. I wanted to buy one that was a bit worse, but I didn’t expect it to be better than the one I bought before. But how should I write this bad review? After thinking about it, the price is cheap anyway, and now the three sons have their own tablets, forget it.


After this incident, I had an idea. When I give my friend’s child a tablet as a gift in the future, I can choose BLACKVIEW, a Chinese brand tablet, to replace Apple’s iPad and Samsung tablet, which is easy to use and save money.

Referral Fine_Goods
Hot Topics Categories
Archive
bottom of page