top of page
  • network

The self-statement of a wooden wrist watch

Wooden wrist watch - bobobird.com

I am a wooden wrist watch, simple but not ordinary! When the movement inside my body began to work, I started having a sense, I looked at my body was improved gradually after assembled by workers, and ultimately I became a complete wrist watch! The movement is my brain, only when it operates normally, I am able to think. During the process of assembly, I heard that my movement is Japan's miyota 2035 quartz movement. So my brain can operate more stably and run for a long time. My face is determined by a variety of dials and pointers. The customer's requests will finally determine my face looking beautiful or fashionable. My main body is nature wood, different material and size of the shell will eventually decide what I look like. Adding a layer of protective glass, so that I can see the colorful world clearly! I have different bodies, such as ebony, red sandalwood, green sandalwood, maple, zebra and bamboo. Each one of my bobies have its own characteristics. My hands and feet are also wooden, in fact, I have other options, such as leather strap, nylon strap and silicone strap! But my favorite is a wooden strap! Oh, I almost forget to intoduce my ears, my ears can help people to adjust the time, so that I can keep the same pace with the world! The workers finished my assembly, and now I am on the way to the guests, I will go with my master to see this vast world and fulfill my duties. Hurry up to take me away!

2 views
Referral Fine_Goods
Hot Topics Categories
Archive
bottom of page