top of page
  • network

A warm story of wrist watch and me

A warm story of wrist watch and me

It was very popular that drawing a watch on the wrists when I was a child. When children finished drawing, they would wash the mark with water and paint it again. At that time, childhood was watches we painted on the hands. Although watches couldn’t move, but they represented our innocent childhood time.

Five years ago, I gained a clock from my beloved grandmother. The watch was very delicate and simple black. It reminded me of my innocent childhood so I loved it very much.

Some time ago I was looking for a watch as a gift and I got to know the amazing wood watch brand—BOBO BIRD, I loved it at first sight. On this same day I met the love of my life who was also passionate about watches, he was a sweet boy, gentle, affectionate and could do everything for me.

Now we are married and we are going to celebrate our 1 year of marriage. When we saw the BOBO BIRD watch, I was still fell in love at first sight. All of the watches are amazing with wonderful design and the coolest thing is that they are handmade. And I saw the video about BOBO BIRD Wooden watches. The production video of the watch was wonderful.

From the moment we met the BOBO BIRD, we were sure we wanted to get it. My husband bought a very gorgeous womens wooden watch for me from Bobobird. On the back of the watch, his secret words were engraved on it, “Every Day, I Love You More”. This watch became our lucky charm and marked our love.

Recommend reading:

1 view
Referral Fine_Goods
Hot Topics Categories
Archive
bottom of page